Toastmasters - Talk Club @ Letterkenny       
Talk Club @ Letterkenny

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions? 

Public url for this Club



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


easy-Speak Training

Full Catalogue of Paths & Tasks

District 71 
District 91 

Club and Officer Information 2019-2020
Club Number 1229819   Area 4, Division F, District 71
Name Talk Club @ Letterkenny
Contact Information
Phone Contact
Hosted site
Timezone GMT Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Meetings 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month at 20:15
Address I:Tek Building
Colmcille Suite, McGettigan's Hotel, 100 Upper Main St, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland
(Click here for a map)
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor (Not applicable)
This club is O   -   Open to all interested persons
No meetings in June, July or August

Distinguished Club - 2018
Select Distinguished Club - 2017

  The club uses meeting management
through this site      
 <<   >> 
Go to ... Next Meeting
Subscribe to Web Calendar

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
President John Burke Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile +353 86 8175675 E-mail Send e-mail
IT Support John Burke Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile +353 86 8175675 E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 287)
Officer History
Date Name Position
Owen O'Malley Immediate Past President
PatriciaMcDy IT Support
Owen O'Malley President
ThomasDoherty Immediate Past President
PatriciaMcDy IT Support
ThomasDoherty President
Owen O'Malley Vice President of Education
RayH Vice President Membership
ShoCha Vice President of Public Relations
PatriciaMcDy Secretary
ArtMcGrath Treasurer
Connor McDonough Immediate Past President
Connor McDonough President
PatriciaMcDy Vice President of Education
Caroline O Boyle Secretary
Lee Downey Immediate Past President
Lee Downey President
Connor McDonough Vice President of Education
Sean Murphy Vice President Membership
PatriciaMcDy Secretary
ThomasDoherty Treasurer
ArtMcGrath Sergeant at Arms
PatriciaMcDy Immediate Past President

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Powered by easy-Speak   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.