Toastmasters - East Coast       
East Coast

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions? 

Public url for this Club



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

East Coast

easy-Speak Training

Full Catalogue of Paths & Tasks

District 71 
District 91 

Club and Officer Information 2019-2020
Club Number 889   Area 10, Division C, District 71
Name East Coast
Contact Information
Phone Contact Sandy4
E-mail Send e-mail
Club Website
Hosted site
Timezone GMT Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Meetings Alternate Tuesday at 20:15
Address Carlton Hotel
Carlton Hotel
Old Airport Road
(Click here for a map)
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor (Not applicable)
This club is O   -   Open to all interested persons

The club does not use easy-Speak.
If you wish to start easy-Speak for your club please contact support

Send e-mail

President's Distinguished Club - 2018
President's Distinguished Club - 2017

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
President Sandy4 Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
IT Support Sandy4 Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Immediate Past President ShayDonn Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 168)
Officer History
Date Name Position
ShayDonn President
Sandy4 Vice President of Education
Finola O'Brien Vice President Membership
Eoin Carney Vice President of Public Relations
Seamus Hynes Secretary
AMConn Treasurer
AMConn Sergeant at Arms
Seamus Hynes Immediate Past President
Sandy4 IT Support
MauNiC Immediate Past President
MauNiC President
Vincent Kirby Vice President Membership
Finola O'Brien Immediate Past President
Finola O'Brien President
MauNiC Vice President of Education
Eoin Carney Vice President Membership
Michael Gorman Vice President of Public Relations
Forgotten User   Secretary
Maura Ruddy Treasurer
Vincent Kirby Sergeant at Arms
Eoin Carney Immediate Past President
Eoin Carney President
Forgotten User   Vice President of Education
Vincent Kirby Vice President Membership
Carola Lovette Vice President of Public Relations
Michael Gorman Secretary
Finola O'Brien Treasurer
Forgotten User   Sergeant at Arms
Carola Lovette Immediate Past President

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Powered by easy-Speak   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.